Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Lima

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Lima

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bradley Faanes

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla was helpful very kind"

Monica Calderon

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to start off by saying that Carla was amazing person she helped me out on getting insurance and explained everything to the point that I understand all the coverage! Thank you!"

Cristina Ortiz

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla was really helpful and amazing at communicating the information I want to know."

Cody Linson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla is very helpful and a wonderful help."

Michelle canales

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend Carla, she is very kind and very patient. They gave me a good price for my insurance car with house (Original) Recomiendo la mucha Carla es muy amable y muy paciente. Me dieron un buen precio para mi asegurarse de carro con casa"

James Armendariz

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect customer service and detailed information about everything from Daniel Azenon"

Eduardo Moreno

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Jose Alcaraz

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good assistant very friendly (Original) Buen asistente muy amable"

Dbozgt

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was so polite and professional got me in right in and right away thank you so much Daniel. Daniel took his time and help me thanks."

Ivan Pedroza

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Azenon is very professional hi knows alot of about insurance I highly recommend him."

Walter Izquierdo

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention good treatment and kindness (Original) Excelente atención buen trato y amabilidad"

Gina Diaz

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very good attention 😊 (Original) Excelente servicio, muy buena atención 😊"

Angelita Valencia

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service 👍"

Russ Wright

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love you"

Reed Miller

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was awesome! Super helpful and answered all of my questions."

Shannon Tadeo

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica Trujillo was incredibly helpful in explaining the options that may be best for my family. She was able to help us in English and Spanish so that my husband and I both fully understood what kind of service we could look forward to. Definitely recommend her for professionalism and refreshing positive energy!"

Joselin Ibarra

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Lima and her office manager Chris and the rest of their team are amazing! Karen and Chris make sure you understand your policies they will walk you through every detail. They are warm and most importantly they are here for their customers 100 percent!"

Angel Somoza

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and really cool!!!"

Haderer Family

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and super helpful. The whole staff was welcoming and knowledgeable. Thank you Karen!"

Natalie Nolasco

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give a hugeeee shout out to Stephanie for helping me out when i went in. she was super sweet very helpful so respectful to my mom and i."

Jesus Nolasco

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very friendly and very helpful!"

Unknown Tenfourteen

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie M went above and beyond in helping me figure out my billing issues, was very friendly and it was very pleasant speaking with her!"

m

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla was very helpful!"

Veronica Valadez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla was amazing with helping me understand thank you 😊"

Antonio Calderon

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla was very helpful"